Jake and his best friend Abbie

photo

This is one of my favorite pictures. Abbie is my friend’s alapaha bulldog and Jake (brown) is my boxer/boston terrier.
I took this one a couple of years ago and if any of you know how hard it is to get a puppy to sit still and capture a smiling dog at the same time can be a task! When my friend first got Abbie, she was able to run under Jake, and now Jake runs under her! Poor little guy! He’s probably wondering if he’s ever going to get any bigger.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

