One thing as a parent I couldn’t live without #parenting

An interview/review of the V-Smile. I interviewed a couple mommy friends of mine by asking them a few questions about a favorite toy for their child’s and they both answered V-Tech! Then, I edited this blog to make it less of an interview and more of a review.

V Smile Game Aladdin’s Wonders of The World

‘What was one thing you, as a parent, couldn’t live without?’

My husband plays video games so I knew it was only a matter of time before my son was asking to try. As far as I am concerned, Xbox is not for 3 year olds. I needed something that was definitely going to be age appropriate and help teach my child learn. That’s when I knew I needed the V-Smile.

V Smile TV Learning System

The V-Smile is a unique learning system that uses video games creatively as a way to grab the child’s interests and make learning fun. The games are age appropriate and they teach basic school skills. Best of all the V Smile TV Learning System can play both V Smile TV Learning System Smartridges and the new V Smile V Motion games (motion features work on V Motion only).

  V Smile Game Aladdin’s Wonders of The WorldV Smile Game The Lion King: Simba’s Big AdventureV Smile Game Cinderella: Cinderella’s Magic Wishes - New & Impro

 I would recommend it to other moms, without a doubt. It’s a great system for a child to have and a lot cheaper than an Xbox or Wii. The v-smile is a lot like the Xbox and the V-Smile Motion is a lot like the Wii, but made for toddlers. The games are mostly about letters, counting, numbers. (adding, subtracting, number order, etc.) There are even some spelling games. It was given to my son when he was three and he loves it. It makes him feel like he is a big boy, and can play his own video games. That is important to him. He isn’t allowed to play daddy’s games yet, so this was a great way to compensate for it. He mostly has Disney games like Cars, Wall-E, and Winnie the Pooh.

  V Smile V Motion Active Learning System (Pink)V Smile Cyber Pocket Learning System - Pink
They also have come out with a V-smile motion, the V Smile Cyber Pocket Learning System, and more!

“The V-Smile is awesome…my daughter loved her handheld one and it hooked to the tv…helped her learn a lot!” As far as I’m concerned, I couldn’t live without it. My son still feels like he’s playing cool games and I’m happy he’s learning! Special Thanks to the mommies, Catie & Lynn for their feedback to make it possible to write this!

Leave a comment

Filed under Parenting, Review

Leave a Reply

