Top Ten Reasons Why I Love Him #toptentues

Love..the reasons I love you
It was a good day yesterday. I can’t say much was planned for Valentine’s Day because neither of us really have any money to spend let alone on each other or ourselves. I was very surprised when he asked to take me out to breakfast though.
Seeing on how we were both up for 3:00am, I had work, he drove a friend to the airport, we were both really tired, so the whole day was basically spending time together watching movies and napping.

While I was disappointed that I really didn’t get anything accomplished yesterday, I was happy to lay with my man while I could, as time doesn’t always grant it. 

 I Love You babe, and I’ll be happy to say 6 years in September!

10. I can always count on you
9. You can always make me laugh
8. I can be myself when I’m with you
7. Why I love you is you love me back!
6. You never give up on me and that’s what keeps me going
5. I love the feeling of being secure when you wrap your arms around me
4. I love the way you keep your cool when I do something stupid
3. Your love gives me the feeling that the best is still ahead
2. I like your small gestures that speak volumes about how much you care
1. and of course, your intelligence ’cause you were smart enough to fall in love with me!

This post is linked up with
Or Twitter at #toptentues



Leave a comment

Filed under love, romance, Top Ten Tuesday, Valentine's Day

Leave a Reply

