My Appreciation & First Giveaway!

UPDATE: I am so excited to announce that the winner of the $25 Amazon Gift Card is *drum rolls*   Enamored Soul! Congrats Girl!

Thank you to everyone who entered! This was super fun, so I’m definitely looking forward to another giveaway soon! 






When I first started blogging, it wasn’t under KreativeKaring. I had no idea what I was doing and I went through a couple names, switching from Blogger to WordPress and back again. It’s still a learning process every step of the way, but I own the domain name now and will be changing everything over and making my web site soon.


I want to thank the followers that have stuck with me through those changes and I’m so thankful for you!
I’ve said before and I’ll say it again, I love to blog! It’s a great place to get advice, a great support system, and I love meeting new people most of all! So I wanted to host my first giveaway as a thank you!


While participating in this years Ultimate Blog Party, I also wanted to offer a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

New and Old followers are encouraged to enter!

Giveaway
Prize: One reader will win a $25 Amazon Gift Card
This giveaway ends 4/8/11 at 11:59 pm.
Winners will be notified 4/9/11.

This giveaway is open to US Only.


How to enter this giveaway:


*Please leave a separate comment on here for each entry*


Earn 1 Entry by “Liking” Kreative Karing on Facebook and click “Suggest To Friends” on my Facebook page (on the right side of the page) to help spread the word about my blog.


Earn 1 Entry by Following @ICStarzz on Twitter and “Re-Tweeting” this post. You may re-tweet this (3) a day for an additional entry (leave a comment each time you tweet and a link to each tweet).


Earn 1 Entry for Following Kreative Karing on Google Friend Connect (on the right).


Earn 2 Entries for Grabbing my button (on the right).


The winner’s are chosen by random.org. The winner’s will be notified by email and have 48 hrs to respond before another winner is chosen. Please be sure to check your “spam” folder.
Disclosure: Amazon Gift Card provided by me 🙂




49 Comments

Filed under Blogging, giveaway

49 responses to “My Appreciation & First Giveaway!

  1. I follow on google friend connect and I put the birdhouse down as one of my prizes for UBP. ajolly1456 at gmail dot com

  2. I follow on twitter, lunaj1456 and I tweetedhttp://twitter.com/lunaj1456/status/53785931332857856

  3. Thank you for hosting this amazing giveaway! :)+1 Entry: Twitter Follower: @inluvwithbookzTweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/inluvwithbookz/status/53788587757543425Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com Twitter: @inluvwithbookz

  4. +1 EntryI'm a GFC Follower: Enamored Soul (I'm Follower #8, which is my lucky number, so you must be lucky for me!)Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com Twitter: @inluvwithbookz

  5. +2 EntriesI grabbed your button (on the right), and added it to my blog: http://ibetuthinkthisblogisaboutyou.blogspot.com/(However, I must warn you – it says that the image has been moved – so it doesn't actually show the image of the button. If you refresh it,or change it – please feel free to contact me via email or twitter, and I will gladly update my blog,with your new button!) Thank you :)Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com Twitter: @inluvwithbookz

  6. Thanks so much for letting me know about the button! Minor fix 😀 yay!

  7. I follow you via GFC :)aubreyfick@yahoo.com

  8. I also liked you on facebook. All taken care of… ;)parajunkee at gmail.com

  9. I Liked you on Facebook using Romance Books Anonymous

  10. Follow you using twitter @amethystBooks

  11. Nice to meet you Samantha! Thank you for your visit on the blog party it's great meeting new bloggers and connecting. I look forward to your posts and I'm following back on twitter:-) Enjoy the rest of the party!

  12. Hopping over from UBP11 & now following on GFCDo hop over to say hi when you have the time http://energizerbunnysmommyreports.blogspot.com/2011/04/big-welcome-to-all-my-ubp-11-visitors.htmlBlessings, Marina

  13. I tweeted about this post and follow you on twitter @vivalameaganx3

  14. new follower via gfc

  15. Best wishes and thanks for a chance to win this fantabulous giftcard!I'm a new follower in GFC!

  16. I follow via gfc.runningmatey at hotmail dot com

  17. I re-tweeted your giveaway tweet:http://twitter.com/#!/ICStarzz/status/56195603016843265Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com Twitter: @inluvwithbookz

  18. button is in my scrolly thingy 1

  19. GFC follower.hsuperparents[at]gmail[dot]com

  20. I have liked your pageHere from ubp11Just followed you on Twitter and tweeted out your contestLove that you have changed names and blog platforms so many times while deciding what to do and where to go@eileenludwig

  21. I am following your blog. Thank you for this chance to win!Mrs. WhiteThe Legacy of Homehttp://thelegacyofhome.blogspot.compuritanlight(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. I am so happy you stopped by and told e about your giveaway!!I "like" you on facebook

  23. Since your button is so cute I now have it on my sidebar

  24. Following you on Google Friend Connect.~ Wendy @ http://www.choosinglove.net

  25. Tweethttp://twitter.com/LuckyDuckyToo/56576165816709120

Leave a Reply

