Top Ten Favorite Blog Posts #TopTenTues

I’m happy to have enough posts to be able to list my top blog posts. I know it’s a super easy post but these past couple weeks have been so busy, ( The UBP, A death in the family, my birthday a couple days ago ) and now the weather is finally getting warmer, I’ve been running around trying to clean things up and and be productive.


I am so excited to share that my hunni got me a printer for my birthday so I can start printing coupons and other things! And I’m also happy to announce that we are going to try to host Kreative Karing again without the blogspot part. lol. I own the domain name, but it gave me a hard time, hopefully it will work this time, but if you visit, and the site’s down, don’t panic.
So with that said, I hope you will take a few moments to check out some of my previous posts I’m proud of! 

Top Ten Favorite Blog Posts!













Thanks for checking these out! I hope you have a great Easter!!




Linked up with Oh, Amanda!


Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Parenting, Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

