Photo Retouching

A while ago I was given Adobe Photoshop as a gift and I really love it. It’s something that I picked up on quickly, I feel it’s something I can progress in and it’s fun!







I just completed the design for a book cover, that is available for pre-order now, and I’m currently working on another one. It’s definitely been exciting!


The book cover I designed!
Buy it here!

So by playing around the Adobe, I’ve also picked up some clever tricks to make photos look better. I started learning what the magazines do with the pictures and I think I’ve gotten pretty good. 

I can fix blemishes, change eye/hair colors, clear scars, slim ya down, turn you into a cartoon, turn your frown upside down, make a great default pic for your profiles, give you vampire teeth, change the background, and lots more! You can see some of the work I’ve done below!~ 

I am offering photo restoration for a great price! Only a few dollars per picture. (You pay by using the donate button. easy as pie!)
This is a great opportunity to fix your red eyes, change up your profile pics, and show off some photos that you didn’t take in the bathroom mirror! (or maybe you did, but others won’t be able to tell!) I just fixed someone’s wedding photography pictures!

For more before and Afters, check out my facebook page!


cartoonish



Monster Teeth!

Greyscale & Background Change

This one is my favorite, you should click here to zoom in!








So send me an email with a photo and a detailed description of what you are looking for. 
kreativekaring {at} live {dot} com

I’m looking forward to hearing from you!


Thanks,

Leave a comment

Filed under AdobePhotoshop, giveaway

Leave a Reply

