Learn How To Blog with Blog101! {Blog Course Review/Giveaway}

Searching Through Sites Is Just No Fun, Learn How To Blog with Blog101!
CLOSED

When I first started blogging I had no idea what I was doing. I struggled every step of the way jumping from site to site, trying to learn how to start my blog. I was trying to figure out what I wanted to write about and how to get readers. Everything was so confusing and new, and as I boldly sent out emails to other successful bloggers, I discovered very few were willing to help me by answering my questions – and that was only when I knew what questions to ask. I kept thinking, I wish there was a class or something that could guide me to the next step.


I’ve learned a lot since then, but it’s been limited by what I see from my fellow bloggers. There are a lot of things I still don’t know, so when BlogWritingCourse offered me the chance to take their Blog101 course for free to review it, I was really excited. I’m impressed with this course because all of the information I needed was right in front of me, which is helpful because I’m not searching all over the internet for it. I still have a lot to learn but this course has really helped me during the beginning stages, and if it can help me, then I think it can help others too because I know a lot of people who are struggling just like I was, and would really benefit from this class.


This course is self propelled and starts from the very beginning guiding you step by step, showing you videos, text, examples, and asking your opinion. What’s cool is that it refers to your answers later in the class, too, making you feel like the course was made just for you. It covers how to increase traffic, cure writers block, and how to promote your blog. It also talks about how to build a community, maybe make a little money, and lots more. This class covers everything!

It’s affordable and worth your money. You have 8 weeks to take these classes but you can skip around if needed. If I had taken this class in the beginning, I would have been less stressed during the whole process. I wouldn’t have had to jump from website to website trying to figure out what my next step even was. It was a real joy getting to take this class. I love it and will be referring to it as I improve my own blog and whenever someone has a question about increasing their blog knowledge. 
What would you say if I were to offer someone a free 8 week course on Blogging? How about if I were to give away 5 Blog101 courses
Yes, thanks to BlogWritingCourse, I’m able to give away free Blog101 classes to 5 of my lucky readers! That is a $125 value!

What You Could Win

A free 8 week Blog101 course (5 winners)
Official Rules And Timeline
Giveaway ends 5/22/11 at 11:00 PM EST and is open to everyone. All entries must be properly recorded in the comments to count (i.e. Link to tweets, Facebook page, etc). Winners will be chosen randomly, using random.org. All chosen winners’ entries will be verified prior to notification. Winner will be notified via email and will have 24 hours to respond. If winner does not respond, a new winner will be chosen and notified.
To make it easier, I did not have a mandatory entry, only optional entries, and lots of them! The more you enter, the better your chances of winning!
Optional Entries
please leave a separate comment for each
10 Entries when you blog about this giveaway (leave a comment with link to blog post)
5 Entries for grabbing the KreativeKaring button (on the right. Leave a comment with link to button location)
4 Entries for following KreativeKaring by email (leave a comment)
4 Entries for Subscribing to BlogWritingCourse by Email (leave a comment)
3 Entries for following KreativeKaring on Google Friend Connect (leave a comment)
3 Entries for following KreativeKaring on NetworkedBlogs (leave a comment)
2 Entries for LIKING KreativeKaring on Facebook. (click LIKE below & leave a comment)
2 Entries for following @ICStarzz on Twitter (leave a comment)
1 Entry per Tweet (up to 2 times daily, separated by at least 5 hrs, leave a comment with link to tweet, per tweet) 
RT @ICStarzz  Learn How To Blog with Blog101! {Blog Course Review/Giveaway} Enter for a chance to win! http://bit.ly/iCMHAF
Disclosure: I received a free 8 week Blog101 course and 5 courses to give away to my readers in exchange for writing a review. Opinions are mine. Thank you to www.BlogWritingCourse.com for providing such a cool prize!
Good luck!
Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, giveaway

Leave a Reply

