Miracle of a Sunrise~ #WordlessWednesday




I’m excited to share that I’m going to start selling my photos to make a little money because it’s been super tight around here. Bills keep piling up, I don’t even know how we are staying afloat really, it’s amazing.
This picture of a sunrise is one I took on the way to work, overlooking the farm. I paired it with a fitting quote and I think it would make a great fleece blanket or poster!
Find out more here!

Thanks for checking out my Wordless Wednesday! 

linked up with:
Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, WordlessWednesday

Leave a Reply

