Top Ten Movies I Want To See #toptentues


My friend had me go to YouTube and look up the trailer for insidious the other day. It looks scary, I can’t wait to see it. When I was done I got caught up looking at more trailers, one right after the other. There are a lot of movies that I haven’t seen or heard of, I think it might be time to make a list for the next rainy day or movie night. 

My Top Ten Movies I Want To See!



1.

Insidious
About a boy who is haunted. I love horror, so this looks really good. 




2.

Primal
About friends who go camping in a cave and something infects their friends, making them want to kill. Again, me=horror junkie so this is a must see. 






3.

X-Men Origins/3
I’ve loved all the X-Men movies, so naturally, I’m excited to see this one.




4.

The Green Lantern
I’m a fan of Ryan Reynolds so I’m hoping this is going to be a good movie. 




5.

Bad Teacher
This looks hilarious and I love Cameron Diaz. What more is there to say, the trailer totally speaks for itself! 🙂




6.

Friends with Benefits
This movie looks awesome!






7.

Crazy, Stupid, Love
This looks like a cute movie. Has some good actors in it.  








8.

Twilight 
All of them. I watched the first one and decided I was going to wait for all of them to come out before I watch any. So, this is on the list. 




9.

Harry Potter
Another one I’m waiting for all of them to come out on DVD so I can watch them one after the other. I hate being patient enough to wait for the next one to come out. Please tell me I’m not the only one. 




10.

Little Red Riding Hood










Have you seen any of these? Have any recommendations?












This post is linked up with Oh,Amanda!


:: TopTenTuesday is a Top Ten post you write on your blog. It can be anything you want, long or short, but it does have to be a list of TEN. Link up with the founder of TopTenTuesday at Oh,Amanda. ::
Leave a comment

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

