Two Minute Mash Up VLOG #WordlessWednesday

A couple years ago my niece and I made a dance video with an American Idol program, it was so much fun. I figured out that I could use my digital camera to make videos too, so while she was up for a month we made a mix of songs, figured out a dance, and played around with the video editing software on my computer. Hope you enjoy this two minute mash up!!




Leave a comment

Filed under Dance, Kaitlyn'sKorner, Video, Vlog, WordlessWednesday

Leave a Reply

