Operation Christmas Child 2011 #wordlesswednesday

I got a twitter message on my phone the other day while I was at work that brought a huge smile to my face. It said,
“Thanks to you, my husband and I filled shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child this past weekend šŸ˜‰ “ 

If I ever questioned myself, why I blog, this is it! I inspired someone to donate! I’m so proud! I love you, my readers, and it’s such a great feeling to inspire others!

Here’s my Wordless Wednesday with a couple pictures of my tiny Operation Christmas Child party!





I invited my friend and her daughter over and we had dinner, OCC, and games! 






http://www.facebook.com/plugins/likebox.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fpages%2FICStarzz-Photography-Editing%2F126012977492043&width=292&colorscheme=light&show_faces=false&border_color&stream=false&header=false&height=62


Thanks for the Like!!


If you’re interested in having your photo edited, email me at
KreativeKaring{at}yahoo.com







linked up with:
Project Alicia
Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Christmas, donate, Holidays, OCC, Operation Christmas Child, Party, Photography, Twitter, WordlessWednesday

Leave a Reply

