1SaleADay Review




If you haven’t heard of 1SaleADay, you could be missing out on some great sales! This is one of the websites I make sure to check every day, as soon as I get up in the morning.


How It Works:
You register with 1SaleADay
Five new deals are posted every night at midnight EST and it’s only available for 24 hours


Shipping & Handling
is usually $4.99, sometimes they offer free shipping!

There’s also a flash page! It offers a whole page of deals. You need to be a member to view these, but you also get FREE shipping on all of them,too.

Cons
Sometimes it takes a few weeks for your item to come in, but I’m saving a lot of money on this site and I always give myself plenty of time for things to come in the mail anyways. 


I often snag free things, and things I only have to pay shipping and handling for, as well as getting things for great prices in general. I would definitely check this site out. 




I was not compensated in any way for this post, these are my own thoughts and opinions about 1SaleADay. I do not even get any sort of refer bonus if I get people to sign up. I just really love this site!

Leave a comment

Filed under Randomz

Leave a Reply

