SuperPoints Review

Super Points is a website that you can earn points with, eventually cashing those points in for cool prizes.

I would recommend this site because it’s an easy way to get free things. I have been a member of this site for a few months now and have not spent anything out of pocket, but I already qualify for a $10 gift card just by having enough points. 

There are four ways you can earn points.



1. Complete offerswhich can cost you money, but you get points for what you may already be purchasing. It’s worth checking out. There is nothing that I buy on that page so I usually don’t complete offers or spend any money.


2. Watch Videosis another way you can earn points. If you’ve got some free time, it might be worth watching a short video for some more points. The more the better, right? I haven’t clicked on the video link yet, so I don’t earn my points through watching any videos. So how do I have a lot of points already?


3. Check your emailevery day. I get emails all the time that says I have points. I just open the email and click on the points and it automatically gets added to my account. This is one of the biggest ways I earn points on here, which is simple, because the points basically, come to me. 

4. The Super Lucky Buttonthis is the other way I earn a lot of points. You get 30 clicks every day from the superlucky button. You never know when you’re going to win, or how much. I have gotten as little as 1point and as much as 50points.












I pretty much click the button every day when I get up for my coffee in the morning. 5 minutes is all it takes. My plan is to keep earning until it gets closer to December, and then I’ll have a few gift cards to give away as presents.
So don’t miss out. If you haven’t signed up for this yet, keep your eye out for people offering referral links.
If you’re lucky, you’ll snag a referral bonus link, which is an invite link, that has points.



Interested in earning free rewards, too?







I was not compensated in any way for this post, these are my own thoughts and opinions about SuperPoints.



Leave a comment

Filed under Gift Card, SuperPoints

Leave a Reply

