Fruit Basket With Printable Labels

So cute and healthy for valentines day maybe?!?!

I was surfing on the greatest site ever (Pinterest) for a good Valentine’s Day gift and came across a really cute fruit basket idea!

I’m totally making these for my two coworkers! I thought.

The first thing I did was head to the store and buy a couple baskets, and a bunch of random fruit.
banana, plum, peach, apple, pears, oranges





I searched the internet for printables and couldn’t find them, so I made my own using adobe photoshop. (you can print these yourself, using the link at the bottom of the post)


I cut them all out. 

Then, I punched holes and looped rubber band in each of them and attached them to each fruit and placed them in the basket.

I had a lot of fun doing this project and know that my co-workers will be surprised when I give them their baskets. I can’t wait to see their faces and I’m so proud of myself for making the time to do this for them. It’s one of the many Kreative ways I get to show people that I Kare about them, which is what this blog and I am all about.


So what are you waiting for? I’ve made these available to all. Click here to print your own labels!


What creative things have you done? I’m always looking for great ideas.

This post is linked up with 5minutesformom for Tackle It Tuesday!
Leave a comment

Filed under Basket, Fruit, Gift, Gift basket, Holiday, Pinterest, Tackle It Tuesday, Valentine, Valentine's Day

Leave a Reply

