IPhone/IPad/IPod Charger Cord $1.00!

It’s an IPhone/IPad/IPod charger cord! If you already have one, you would know how flimsy these are!

I’ve had a couple, and they’ve managed to split at the top. I can’t imagine that to be very safe!


So I found this deal at 1SaleADay, under the Flash Page tab. Which means you have to be a member to be able to view the page, but you also get free shipping on all Flash items as well. Membership is free


Ace iPod Cable

This cord is $1+FREE shipping.

There is a good possibility that this deal will come around again. I’ve snagged this in the past. I think the cord works great, and it seems a little bit longer than the ones that come with your phone/device.

For those of you following along with my resolution to have a less stressful holiday this year, this is the type of item that would make a great stocking stuffer! I usually buy a small bunch of these to keep handy!

There are other things for under $5 there today also, go check it out!
Still not sure about 1SaleADay? Read my review!





Leave a comment

Filed under 1SaleADay, IPad, IPhone, IPod, Resolution, save money, shopping, Smartphones

Leave a Reply

